lunedì 7 dicembre 2015

Panini Feyenoord 2000

Panini Feyenoord 2000 is the sticker album dedicated to the Dutch club of Rotterdam for the season 1999/2000. Feyenoord won the title the previous season and were therefore champions of the Netherlands.

The album begins with a foreword that includes the first sticker, a shining club badge. The album continues with a tribute to the champions, a double page with seven stickers: a big celebrating photo (composed by four shining stickers), supporters photo (composed by two stickers) and the coach Leo Beenhakker (1 sticker). Then, the players of the squad are presented. Each of the main players has a double page with five stickers: one shining action sticker, one portrait, one action photo (composed by two sticker) and one everyday life sticker. The remaining players of the squad are represented by two stickers (except Samardzic with only one sticker). The last section of the album is about the home stadium De Kuip with a big aerial photo composed by four stickers,

The back cover of the album

Album details:
Full name: Feyenoord 2000
Publisher: Panini
Club: Feyenoord (Netherlands)
Season: 1999/2000
-Foreword (1 sticker)
-We are the champions (7 stickers)
-Players with 5 stickers: Dudek, van Gobbel, van Wonderen, Konterman, Rzasa, Paauwe, van Gastel, Bosvelt, de Visser, Tomasson, Korneev, Kalou, Cruz, Van Vossen, Cairo
-Players with 2 stickers: Zoetebier, Gyan, de Haan, Tininho
-Player with 1 sticker: Samardzic
-Stadion Feijenoord - De Kuip (4 stickers)

Total number of stickers: 96

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento