domenica 3 marzo 2013

Argentina Football League

Torneo Inicial 2012-2013

This album edited by Panini is the official sticker collection of the AFA (Argentinian Federation) for the season 2012-2013. It represents the teams in both the first and the second division.
The first two pages are dedicated to the winners of Apertura (Boca Juniors), Clausura (Arsenal de Sarandì), Copa Argentina (Boca Juniors) and Primera B (River Plate) of the previous season (2011-2012). There are two stickers per each winner and hence giving the total of 8 stickers for the first two pages. Each sticker of this album is narrow and long capturing the player in action, showing almost the entire body.

All 20 teams of the first division and the 20 of the second division are represented in the album. For the first division, the teams are distributed on two pages including team badge (1 sticker), team uniform (1 sticker) and one sticker per player. The main teams (Boca Jrs, Independiente, Racing, River, San Lorenzo and Velez Sarsfield) have a total of 16 stickers and the others a total of 14 stickers.

Teams of the second division are placed each on one page with a total of 7 stickers: the squad, the badge, the uniform and the main four players (1 goalkeeper, 1 defender, 1 midfielder and 1 forward).

Album Details:

Name: Torneo Inicial 2012-13

Editor: Panini

League: Argentinian League (Primera and Segunda Division)

Number of teams: 20 Primera and 20 Segunda Division

Stickers per team:  - First Division 14 or 16 (1 badge, 1 uniform, 12 or 14 players)

                                  - Second Division 7 (1 badge, 1 team, 1 uniform, 4 players)

Special Stickers: Team Winners season 2011-12 (8 stickers)

Total number of stickers: 440

Young prospects (1991 or younger): Laba (Argentinos), Hugo Nervo (Arsenal), Mugni (Colon), Jara, Carrillo (Estudiantes), Insùa, Sevillano (Godoy), Benitez (Lanus), Centurion, Zuculini (Racing), Lanzini, Cirigliano, Ramiro Funes Mori, Rogelio Funes Mori, Gonzalez Pirez (River), Kannemann (San Lorenzo), Santander (Tigre),Allione, Gino Peruzzi, Facundo Ferreyra (Velez) 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento