giovedì 22 dicembre 2016

Panini Futbol Argentino 2014

Futbol Argentino 2014 is the official collection of the Argentinian championship 2014. The tournament of 2014 is transitional from 20 to 30 teams, therefore there were no relegations and the tournament lasted only four months (from August to December) with a total of 19 rounds. Racing Club of Diego Milito won the tournament. Top scorers with 11 goals were Lucas Pratto (Velez), Maxi Rodriguez (Newell's) and Silvio Romero (Lanus).
The album includes all the teams of Primera Division and B Nacional (First and Second division). The album opens with the calendar of the season and a page dedicated to the National team (Celeste y Blanca) that reached the final of the World Cup 2014 in Brazil. In this page there is a large team photo composed by 6 stickers and two metallic stickers of Messi and Mascherano.

The 20 clubs of Primera Division are displaced over two pages with stickers of club badge (metallic), home shirt, and players in action. The number of players in action is 13 for all clubs excepts for 6 clubs that have 14 players (Boca Jrs, Independiente, Racing, River, San Lorenzo, and Velez). Besides, one player sticker of these six clubs is metallic; the players with special stickers are Orion, Montenegro, T. Gutierrez, Milito, Romagnoli, and Pratto.

The sticker of Augustin Orion has an error: he is not born in 1994, but in 1981

Racing Club of Diego Milito is the winner of the Primera Division 2014

The Primera B Nacional includes 22 teams. Each team has one page and a total of 8 stickers: the metallic club badge, the home shirt, the team photo, and five players.

The back cover of Panini Futbol Argentino 2014

Club badges of Futbol Argentino 2014

Special metallic stickers of Messi and Mascherano 

Two glorious players of Futbol Argentino 2014: Diego Milito and Juan Roman Riquelme

Young players in this album (born in 1994 or later)
Jorge Rodriguez (1995, Banfield), Brian Fernandez (1994, Defensa y Justicia), Joaquin Correa (1994, Estudiantes), Ezequiel Bonifacio (1994, Gimnasia La Plata), Nestor Breintenbruch and Lucas Villalba (1995 and 1994, Independiente), Mauricio Tevez (1996, Newell's), Tomas Martinez and Lucas Boyé (1995 and 1996, River Plate), Hector Villalba (1994, San Lorenzo), Lucas Janson (1994, Tigre), Facundo Cardozo, Leonardo Rolon, Lucas Romero, and Yamil Asad (95, 95, 94, and 94, Velez), Gaspar Iniguez (1994, Argentinos Jrs)

Album details
Full name: Futbol Argentino 2014
Publisher: Panini
Leauge: Argentina (Primera Division and Primera B Nacional)
Season: 2014
Number of Clubs: 20 of Primera Division and 22 of B Nacional
Stickers per Clubs: 15 or 16 for Primera D. and 8 for B Nacional
Special section: Celeste y Blanca (8 stickers)

Total number of stickers: 490

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento