sabato 26 gennaio 2013

Eredivisie 2008-2009


 This is the official sticker album of Eredivisie for the season 2008-2009. It presents all the 18 teams of the main Dutch league, with four pages dedicated to each team: in the first page there is the logo sticker of the team (aluminum foil) and in the second page two stickers to form the squad with newspapers articles and stadium pictures on the backgraound. In the other two pages are composed by the main eleven players and the trainer (total of 12 stickers).
Each player is shown in action and the stickers contains the name, the role plus two numbers on the right corner representing the defensive and offensive skills of the player.

Three stickers were later released on a sheet. They are three players that were not included in the collection. The sticker are numbered 271, 272 and 273, but there is no space on the album to glue them. The players are Ben Sahar, Ola Toivonen, and Lasse Nilsson.

Album details
Full name: Het verzamelalbum van de Eredivisie 2008/2009
Publisher: AH (Supermarket)
League: Dutch Eredivisie
Season: 2008-2009
Number of teams: 18
Stickers per team: 15 (logo, team(x2) and 12 players)
Extra stickers: 3 update stickers

Total number of stickers: 270 + 3 update

Best Players
Huntelaar, van der Wiel, Vertonghen and Luis Suarez (Ajax), van Basten (coach Ajax), Roy Makaay (Feyenoord), Bas Dost (Heracles), Afellay (PSV), Eljero Elia (Twente), Steve McLaren (coach Twente)

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento