lunedì 18 giugno 2018

Panini Football 2018 (Belgium)

For the season 2017/18, the official sticker collection of the Belgian football includes all the clubs of Pro League and Division 1B for a total of 378 stickers. 
The Pro League section is divided in two parts based on the ranking of the clubs at the end of the previous season. The first six clubs (Anderlecht, Club Brugge, Gent, Oostende, Charleroi, and Zulte Waregem) have 28 stickers over four pages: shining club badge, team photo (four stickers), coach, and 22 players. The other 10 clubs of Pro League have 19 stickers over two pages: shining club badge, coach, and 17 players. 

The Division 1B is composed by only 8 clubs. For each club there are the stickers of the shining club badge (half sticker) and 12 players divided in two stickers (six players per sticker). 

Club Brugge won the Pro League title 2017/18 winning both the regular season and the play-offs. Second place for Standard Liège and third for Anderlecht. The French Teddy Chevalier (Kortrijk) was the best scorer of the league with 21 goals.
In Division 1B, Cercle Brugge promoted to the Belgian Pro League defeating Beerschot in the play-off final.

 Three young Nigerian players of the Pro League: Kalu (7 goals in the season 2017/18), Dennis (7 goals) and Onyekuru (9 goals)

The Israelian Lior Refaelov, at Club Brugge since 2011, and the Dutch Richairo Zivkovic (ex Ajax, wrong flag on the sticker)

Young players of this collection (born in 1997 or younger)
Pro League: Emmanuel Adjei, Hannes Delcroix and Henry Onyekuru (1998, 1999, and 1997, Anderlecht), Ahmed Touba and Emmanuel Dennis (1998 and 1997, Club Brugge), Deiver Machado, Samuel Kalu, and Louis Verstraete (1998, 1997, and 1999, AA Gent), Hasan Ozkan (1997, KV Oostende), Julien Celestine and Dodi Lukebakio (both 1997, Charleroi), Yoan Severin, Idrissa Doumbia, Aliko Bala, and Ivan Saponjic (97, 98, 97, and 97, Zulte Waregem), Mickael Tirpan, Jean Amani, Alessio Castro-Montes, and Eric Ocansey (98, 98, 97, and 97, Eupen), Joakim Maehle, Sander Berge, Amine Khammas, and Benson Manuel (97, 98, 99, and 97, Genk), Tyron Ivanof (1997, Kortrijk), Bob Straetman (1997, Lokeren), Elias Cobbaut (1997, Mechelen), Benjamin Van Durmen, Lucas Morales, Taiwo Awoniyi, and Babacar Dioné (97, 99, 97, and 97, Royal Mouscron), Casper de Norre (1997, STVV), Ryan Mmaee (1997, Waasland Beveren)
Division 1B: Elliot Moore (1997, OHL Leuven), Emile Samyn (1997, Roeselaere), Jae Gun Lee and P. Armenakas (1997 and 1998, Tubize), Daan Heymans (1999, Westerlo)

Album details
Full name: Football Pro League 2018
Publisher: Panini
Release: November 2017
League: Belgian (Pro League and 1B)
Season: 2017/2018
Number of clubs: 16 of Pro League and 8 of 1B
Stickers per club: 28 or 19 for Pro League and 2.5 for 1B
Other sections: No
Update: No
Checklist: click here

Total number of stickers: 378

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento