martedì 30 maggio 2017

Panini Voetbal 96

In the season 1995/1996, Ajax won the third Eredivisie title in a row (83 points). Second place for PSV (77 points) and third for Feyenoord (63 points). Top scorer was the Belgian Luc Nilis (PSV) with 21 goals.
The official sticker collection Panini Voetbal 96 has a similar structure of the previous seasons. The introduction includes two shining stickers: Litmanen (Ajax) and Larsson (Feyenoord). Teams are shown following the classification order of the previous season. The first six teams have a total of 30 stickers: 18 players and 12 shining stickers of players in action. Willem II and Heerenveen have a total of 21 stickers (15 players and 6 shining in action), whereas the other 10 clubs have only 15 player stickers (no shining).

The team photos section includes a total of 36 stickers, two per club, with the team photos of all 18 clubs of Eredivisie. 

"Top 300 top scorers of all times" is the last section of the albums. Here we find two shining stickers in action: Ronaldo (PSV) and Kluivert (Ajax).

 The present coaches of Feyenoord and Ajax played both for Feyenoord in the season 1995/96: Giovanni van Bronckhorst and Peter Bosz

The first Panini Voetbal stickers of Patrick Kluivert (Ajax) and Jaap Stam (Willem II)

Two stickers of Ronaldo from Voetbal 96. He has a total of three stickers. 

Album details
Full name: Voetbal 96
Publisher: Panini
League: Dutch Eredivisie
Season: 1995/1996
Number of teams: 18
Stickers per team: 
      -30 stickers for Ajax, Roda, PSV, Feyenoord, Twente, Vitesse
      -21 for Willem II and Heerenveen
      -15 for the remaining teams
Other sections:
      -Introduction (2 stickers)
      -Team photos (36 stickers)
      -Topscorers of all times (2 stickers)

Total number of stickers: 412

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento